Joseph W.Svec III

CC2015 to present

Call to Order 209-321-2820

 we accept major credit cards.

Joseph W. Svec III

Welcome’s you to

 the Sherlock Holmes and the Missing Authors Trilogy.

Each volume will lead Sherlock and Dr. Watson on an exciting new adventure in search of an author who has mysteriously vanished.

Along the way they encounter literary characters come to life, mythical creatures, lost civilizations, romance, danger, time travel, and more.

A perfect set of books to enjoy with a cup of tea on a relaxing afternoon.

Sherlock Holmes and the Adventures of the Grinning Cat

by Joseph Svec III

Click here to buy the book

Sherlock Holmes in the Nautilus Adventure

Click here to buy the book

[Joseph Svec] [The Grinning Cat] [The Nautilus] [Information]